Pompeii: the buried lives

  • €12,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


When the Vesuvius Volcano erupted many citizens of Pompeii tried to escape, but others seek refuge in their building and remained trapped with their belongings for centuries.

Today over two-thirds of the city have been excavated and the bodies of those Pompeiians have been found, telling us their story, together with their houses, their temples, their thermal baths and thousand of objects, artefacts, statues, frescoes, mosaics.

We will explore Pompeii in a narrative way bring back to life the Pompeiians and their stories up to their tragic end.

 

Private Virtual Guided Tour with The Grand Tour: using the Zoom platform you can connect live, record, share with your family and friends, you can ask live questions and interact with other participants.

It is a fun and engaging and fun way to spend your time with your Family, Friends or Colleagues!

Book your preferred time and Date, you will receive instant confirmation, then we will be in touch with you, we will provide the invitation code to use in Zoom to connect with on the Live Tour. Simple.

 

Nov  17th  4:30 PM EST TIME – 10:30 PM Rome TIME


Nov 22nd 3 PM EST TIME – 9 PM Rome TIME