Botticelli and the Origins of the Renaissance in Florence

  • €12,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Florence is known as the crib of renaissance, mostly due to the Patronage of the Medici Family and their wealth so generously invested in art and culture, we will look at the relationship between the artists and the city and the idea of Beauty that especially Botticelli represented in a magnificent way becoming the true icon of Ideal Beauty and Neoplatonism. Power, Money,Philosophy, Religion and Art were uniquely intertwined in Florence XV century to become an epitome of cultural and political development for the centuries to follow.

 

Private Virtual Guided Tour with The Grand Tour: using the Zoom platform you can connect live, record, share with your family and friends, you can ask live questions and interact with other participants.

It is a fun and engaging and fun way to spend your time with your Family, Friends or Colleagues!

Book your preferred time and Date, you will receive instant confirmation, then we will be in touch with you, we will provide the invitation code to use in Zoom to connect with on the Live Tour. Simple.

 

Dec  8th   4:30 PM EST TIME – 10:30 PM Rome TIME


Dec 13th  3 PM EST TIME – 9 PM Rome TIME