Caravaggio: The Anabasis of the Soul

  • €12,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


 Caravaggio, admired and loved by his contemporaries, was almost ignored for centuries to be rediscovered as one of the greatest masters only in the XX century.

He had a violent life, and was on the run for the last years of his short life, we will follow his travels to show how fast his style and his art was changing as he rushed towards the inevitable end of a violent but extremely productive life.

Private Virtual Guided Tour with The Grand Tour: using the Zoom platform you can connect live, record, share with your family and friends, you can ask live questions and interact with other participants.

It is a fun and engaging and fun way to spend your time with your Family, Friends or Colleagues!

Book your preferred time and Date, you will receive instant confirmation, then we will be in touch with you, we will provide the invitation code to use in Zoom to connect with on the Live Tour. Simple.

 

Nov 1st 3 PM EST TIME – 9 PM Rome TIME


Nov 3rd 4:30 PM EST TIME – 10:30 PM Rome TIME