Masterpieces from The Uffizi Gallery

  • €12,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Originally built as the Offices for the City of Florence, the Uffizi Galleries host today the most important collection of Renaissance art in the world.

From Piero Della Francesca to Filippo Lippi, from Botticelli to Perugino and Ghirlandaio, from Michelangelo to Titian and Leonardo da Vinci, and many others including Caravaggio, the Uffizi Galleries offers a unique collection of Italian art displayed mostly in a chronological order that makes easy to understand and navigate the various styles of Florentine art thought the centuries and how it became the “School of the World”.

Private Virtual Guided Tour with The Grand Tour: using the Zoom platform you can connect live, record, share with your family and friends, you can ask live questions and interact with other participants.

It is a fun and engaging and fun way to spend your time with your Family, Friends
or Colleagues!

Book your preferred time and Date, you will receive instant confirmation, then we will be in touch with you, we will provide the invitation code to use in Zoom to connect with on the Live Tour. Simple.

Jan 3rd 3 PM EST TIME – 9 PM Rome TIME

Jan 5th 4:30 PM EST TIME – 10:30 PM Rome TIME