Michelangelo or the pursuit of Fame

  • €12,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


 For Michelangelo sculpting and painting was not the making of an artwork, but to bring to this world something already existing in the Mind of God.

So all his life Michelangelo main pursuit was to live up to this call, a mission that he carried out meticulously and fighting against anyone who stood in his way, from the Medici to the Popes. Michelangelo’s life will illuminate lots of its artworks and achievements, especially in the last years when he moved to Rome and also became the architect of the Basilica of Saint Peters.

 

Private Virtual Guided Tour with The Grand Tour: using the Zoom platform you can connect live, record, share with your family and friends, you can ask live questions and interact with other participants.

It is a fun and engaging and fun way to spend your time with your Family, Friends or Colleagues!

Book your preferred time and Date, you will receive instant confirmation, then we will be in touch with you, we will provide the invitation code to use in Zoom to connect with on the Live Tour. Simple.

Jan 10th 3 PM EST TIME – 9 PM Rome TIME

Jan 12th 4:30 PM EST TIME – 10:30 PM Rome TIME