Raphael The Master of Sublime Beauty

  • €12,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


 Raphael was the son of the artist Giovanni Santi and was sent to study at the workshop of Pietro Perugino at an early age. Although he died young at the age of 37 he left an amazing number of masterpieces, portraits, large frescoes, and his legacy was inherited by a number of talented artists who had worked with him for a number of years.

We’ll have a closer look at his unique life and artworks, his relationship with women, the popes, and his lesser-known activity as an architect in which he excelled as well.

Private Virtual Guided Tour with The Grand Tour: using the Zoom platform you can connect live, record, share with your family and friends, you can ask live questions and interact with other participants.

It is a fun and engaging and fun way to spend your time with your Family, Friends
or Colleagues!

Book your preferred time and Date, you will receive instant confirmation, then we will be in touch with you, we will provide the invitation code to use in Zoom to connect with on the Live Tour. Simple.



Jan 26th 4:30 PM EST TIME – 10:30 PM Rome TIME

Jan 31th 3 PM EST TIME – 9 PM Rome TIME