The Colosseum and the Life of the Gladiators

  • €12,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


More than the Roman Forum or the Roman Baths, the Colosseum, and every other Amphitheatre, is now a symbol of the Roman Civilization: and image at the same time of construction and engineering perfection and of brutality and cruelty.

This talk will also give us the chance to learn how the Gladiators lived and what was their life like and what was their way of thinking and their social status, besides the ‘legendary’ images created by Hollywood.


Private Virtual Guided Tour with The Grand Tour: using the Zoom platform you can connect live, record, share with your family and friends, you can ask live questions and interact with other participants. It is a fun and engaging and fun way to spend your time with your Family, Friends or Colleagues!


Book your preferred time and Date, you will receive instant confirmation, then we will be in touch with you, we will provide the invitation code to use in Zoom to connect with on the Live Tour. Simple.


Oct 25th 3 PM EST TIME – 9 PM Rome TIME

Oct 27th 4:30 PM EST TIME – 10:30 PM Rome TIME